aholicterew.blogg.se

Where to find creww for the sims 2 castaway psp
Where to find creww for the sims 2 castaway psp









where to find creww for the sims 2 castaway psp
  1. #Where to find creww for the sims 2 castaway psp how to
  2. #Where to find creww for the sims 2 castaway psp upgrade

I hope this was helpful.The Sims 2: Castaway is an Adventure, and Single-player Life Simulation developed The Sims Division and published by Electronic Arts. It has it's advantages and disadvantages, and in cost comparison, the $25.00 you'll pay will last a LOT longer in Castaway than a couple hours of Chucky Cheese or Dave& Busters.

#Where to find creww for the sims 2 castaway psp upgrade

Just go straight to building one of the better ones, or you'll end up having two (or three) firepits bc you cant just upgrade the first one.Īll in all, this is not a bad game. And I recomend you Don't build the basic emergency firepit. One drawback I have is Unlike the ORIGINAL sim city- where you could delete /remove a mistake(something you built), and then build what you wanted (upgrades), I have not found anything in Castaway that allows this.Įx/ TIP: If you don't like a hut you've built, you cant remove it- you can only wait for the weather/rain to destroy it. In this game, those options are usually regarding food, clothing, and shelter, so there is a feeling of independence and accomplishment that is more realistic than "slaying the dragon,", or at least in single player mode. Again, maybe diff in multi-player mode(?), but kinda boring.Īs a player proceeds through the game, more options "open up" for the player, allowing them to do different things(again, similiar to most games).

where to find creww for the sims 2 castaway psp

Please Note: From my understanding of playing in multi-player mode, more "work" gets done in a shorter time frame, bc of the multiple players, so that may make the game go faster.Īs well, in single player mode, your character has no-one to talk to but monkeys in the jungles, so you never hear words in the games audio, only caveman-ish grunts. While I know it is simply the technology in the P2, it can be frustrating. I've noticed the game is designed to make a player backtrack for items needed to get a higher level (like many games), but moving between previous levels /screens sometimes takes 10-30 seconds(?). From that perspective, I have found Castaway interesting and fun, but very time consuming. Even bathing is important in this game!Īt this time, I have not completed the game, and I have only played in single player mode. However, unlike most games, the problems you encounter in Castaway are the same as real life- basically trying to find food, clothing, and shelter. There is no hurry to anything I've played in it yet. On one hand, the game's character(s) have nothing but time.

where to find creww for the sims 2 castaway psp

Like many games, this one has advantages and disadvantages.

where to find creww for the sims 2 castaway psp

JP's Review of The Sims 2: Castaway (for Playstation 2) I give this game a good overall rating but the makers could of probably done alot better with harder tasks and more gameplay. The game graphics and overall plot to the game was nicely done and game play was quite easy if someone had already played sims 2 as I had done. I was expecting the tasks to be harder or more problematic to solve rather then pretty much being pointed in the right direction.īefore long, keeping my sim happy and solving boring tasks just made the game boring and predictable. I did not like that my rescue was solved quickly in the game where I decided to stay on the island and continue playing. Completing certain tasks opened up new tasks to be performed.

#Where to find creww for the sims 2 castaway psp how to

The tasks that needed to be completed where quite easy once I got the hang of the needs and how to perform the main functions. Then came friendships which since I was pretty much alone, it was a matter of conversing with monkeys which was rather boring. The tutorial advised alot but as soon as my sims has more needs that I had to take care of, the game was more a matter of either having my sim eat or sleep most of the time rather then performing other functions. After creation of 2 sims like myself and my wife, they were placed on the island to fend for themselves. Game play was similar to Sims 2, including creation of the sims I wanted to include on my island. I bought this game because both the wife and I enjoyed the other similar games like Sims & Sims 2. Playstation 2 "The Sims 2: Castaway" Game











Where to find creww for the sims 2 castaway psp